Past News

Past News


Immune responses are highly coordinated processes that develop within complex tissue microenvironments. The research in our Department aims to uncover novel mechanisms regulating the development and functions of the immune system with the objective to delineate new strategies to fight infections, cancer and chronic inflammatory diseases.

Credits: Peduto lab, Bousso lab, Alcover lab

The Department of Immunology is directed by Philippe Bousso (director) and Caroline Demangel (deputy director).


Associated teams

Featured Publications